Sunday, December 30, 2012

2012 Offense-Defense All-American Bowl

The Offense-Defense All-American Bowl will be played tonight at 8:00 p.m. in Houston and broadcast on Comcast Sports.  There aren't any Michigan-committed participants, but several Michigan offerees and Big Ten-bound players will be involved.

Chase Abbington - RB/S - Missouri (Missouri)
Marcel Ateman - WR - Texas (Oklahoma State)
Dajaun Drennon - DE - New Jersey (North Carolina)
Shane Jones - LB - Ohio (Michigan State)
Jon Reschke - LB - Michigan (Michigan State)
Isaac Rochell - DE - Georgia (Notre Dame)
Dan Skipper - OT - Colorado (Tennessee)
Durham Smythe - TE - Texas
Jayme Thompson - S - Ohio (Ohio State)
Hardreck Walker - DT - Texas (Texas A&M)
Ishmael Wilson - OG - Texas (Texas A&M)

No comments:

Post a Comment