Wednesday, July 17, 2013

2013 Biletnikoff Award watch list

Jeremy Gallon
The 2013 Biletnikoff Award watch list was released on Tuesday, and here are some players of interest to Michigan fans. The award is given to the nation's most outstanding receiver, and the last and only Wolverine to win the award was Braylon Edwards in 2004:

Jared Abbrederis - Wisconsin
Kenny Bell - Nebraska
Corey Brown - Ohio State
Aaron Burbridge - Michigan State
Davaris Daniels - Notre Dame
Jeremy Gallon - Michigan
T.J. Jones - Notre Dame
Cody Latimer - Indiana
Allen Robinson - Penn State
Devin Smith - Ohio State

1 comment: