Thursday, July 18, 2013

2013 Davey O'Brien Award watch list

Devin Gardner
The 2013 Davey O'Brien Award watch list was released on Wednesday, and there are some notable names for Michigan fans. The award is given each year to the nation's top quarterback, and no Michigan quarterback has ever won the award.

Devin Gardner - Michigan
Taylor Martinez - Nebraska
A.J. McCarron - Alabama
Braxton Miller - Ohio State
Connor Shaw - South Carolina

1 comment:

  1. Thunder, I'm not trying to cause problems, but who do you think are the top 3 most classless fanbases in the Big Ten? I think it goes:
    1.) Ohio State-by far
    2.) Penn State
    3.) Michigan State

    You have more experience though, so I was wondering from you...