Tuesday, July 9, 2013

2013 Mackey Award watch list

Devin Funchess
The 2013 Mackey Award watch list was released on Monday. The Mackey Award is given each year to the nation's most outstanding tight end. No Michigan player has won the award since it was established in 2000. Here are some notable players for Michigan fans:

Rory Anderson - South Carolina
Ted Bolser - Indiana
Kyle Carter - Penn State
C.J. Fiedorowicz - Iowa
Devin Funchess - Michigan
Jeff Heuerman - Ohio State
Gabe Holmes - Purdue
Ben Koyack - Notre Dame
Troy Niklas - Notre Dame
Jacob Pedersen - Wisconsin

No comments:

Post a Comment