Thursday, July 11, 2013

2013 Outland Trophy watch list

Taylor Lewan
The Outland Trophy watch list for 2013 was released on Thursday. The Outland Trophy is awarded to the nation's most outstanding interior lineman, so it's given to centers, guards, and tackles on either side of the ball. Here are some notable players for Michigan fans:

Ryan Groy - OG - Wisconsin
Ra'Shede Hageman - DT - Minnesota
DaQuan Jones - DT - Penn State
Taylor Lewan - OT - Michigan
Spencer Long - OG - Nebraska
Zack Martin - OT - Notre Dame
Jack Mewhort - OT - Ohio State
Louis Nix III - DT - Notre Dame
Andrew Norwell - OT - Ohio State
Jeremiah Sirles - OT - Nebraska
John Urschel - OG - Penn State
Brandon Vitabile - OC - Northwestern

No comments:

Post a Comment